Nandrolone Steroid
Produits chauds
  • Methenolone énanthate
    Primobolan

    Primobolan est l’un des rares stéroïdes que l'on retrouve régulièrement sous forme orale et injectable ; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing les injectables et Methenolone acétate-oral. Un fois assez populaire stéroïde anabolisant, Primobolan est pas presque aussi populaire qu’il était une fois ; Cependant, dû à des rumeurs entourant Arnold Schwarzenegger, sous-entendant que c’était son favori, à ce jour il reste une forte presque culte comme suit. Bien qu’il n’y a aucun doute, Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus sûres, que nous pouvons utiliser en termes d’effets secondaires car Masteron est plus facilement disponible et beaucoup moins falsifiés plusieurs ces dernières années ont opté pour cette déroute. Toutefois, comme ces deux stéroïdes sont souvent comparés à la vérité et de la fonction qu’ils transportent des traits différents très spécifiques ; plus important encore, le facteur de la contrefaçon ne peut être ignoré. Oui, malheureusement Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus communément contrefaits sur le marché noir, notamment les comprimés mais en grandes quantités dans les deux formes. Néanmoins, Primo légitime comme il est communément appelé, alors qu’un stéroïde très doux peut être bien adapté pour les cycles de coupe mais, généralement, pour la plupart il y a peu d’avantages dans le cas contraire. Toutefois, pour l’utilisateur femelle stéroïde anabolisant, comme Primobolan est très doux dans la nature, qu'il peut souvent être un excellent choix comme effets secondaires sont très faciles à contrôler et souvent inexistante lorsqu’il est utilisé de manière responsable.

  • HGH stéroïdes synthétiques hormone de croissance humaine
    Strongtropin hgh

    STRONGTROPIN HGH est le véritable HGH avec la meilleure qualité, 10 UI/flacon. Mais il y a maintenant quelques faux HGHs STRONGTROPIN sur le marché. Cette marque est est le droit de la compagnie. Toute utilisation non pas de notre société est illégale. Notre société va changer souvent de couleur de haut contre le faux. Si la couleur du haut de STRONGTROPIN vous avez acheté n’est pas la même, comme le montre la photo, c’est faux.

  • HGH stéroïdes synthétique hormone de croissance humaine
    12 IU HGH Hormone de croissance Injectable stéroïdes Nordictropin

    Parfois les corps du peuple ne produisent pas suffisamment l’hormone de croissance de leur propre chef. C’est ce qu’on appelle une carence en hormone de croissance. Lorsque cela se produit, les enfants et les adultes peuvent être traitées avec l’hormone de croissance synthétique appelé hormone de croissance humaine recombinante. Cette hormone est identique à l’hormone de croissance qui font des corps humains.

  • kigtropin
    kigtropin hgh

    HGH, produite par l’hypophyse, stimule la croissance des enfants et des adolescents. Il contribue également à réguler la composition corporelle, liquides organiques, la croissance musculaire et osseuse, sucre et métabolisme des graisses et peut-être fonction du coeur. Fabriquée synthétiquement, HGH est l’ingrédient actif dans un certain nombre de médicaments d’ordonnance et d’autres produits disponibles largement sur Internet. Les trois groupes de personnes qui ont besoin d’Hormone de croissance humaine Hormones de croissance humaine sont produites par l’hypophyse et sont plus fréquents lorsque nous sommes jeunes. Toutefois, certaines personnes ne produisent pas assez naturellement, ou ils peuvent avoir besoin de suppléments pour d’autres raisons.

  • HGH stéroïdes synthétique hormone de croissance humaine
    Naturel Riptropin homme Hormone de croissance stéroïdes 10 UI véritable HGH Injections

    Riptropin [origine : ADNr] est un moyen pour alimenter la croissance naturelle de l’hormone de croissance pour personnes déficientes ou peuvent exiger des niveaux plus élevés de cette hormone. Riptropin est identique à l’hormone de croissance naturelle que l’hypophyse produit parce qu’il est fait par technologie de sécrétion qui rend une séquence de 191 acides aminés.

  • Melanotan II
    Injection de stéroïdes anabolisants MT 2 Melanotan II

    La création initiale du peptide synthétique Melanotan 2 peut être créditée à l’Université de l’Arizona. Au cours de la recherche visant à développer une défense contre le cancer de la peau, l’accent était sur l’élaboration d’une méthode de la mélanogenèse naturel stimulant ou la production naturelle de mélanine dans la peau, sans exposition directe au rayonnement ultraviolet potentiellement dangereux dans la lumière du soleil.

Produits
  • Metandienone
    dianabol 50 (métandiénone)
    Dianabol représente l'un des stéroïdes anabolisants les plus populaires et les plus importants de tous les temps. sans aucun doute, c'est le stéroïde oral le plus populaire jamais mis sur le marché et l'un des stéroïdes les plus populaires dans n'importe quelle forme. Bien qu'il soit presque toujours trouvé sous forme de comprimé oral, le dianabol peut être utilisé comme solution injectable, mais les comprimés représentent la principale voie d'administration. Pourquoi ce stéroïde est-il si important? à bien des égards, il a donné naissance à l'âge de l'amélioration de la performance moderne. ce n'était pas le premier stéroïde anabolisant utilisé à cette fin, qui appartiendrait à la testostérone, mais dianabol ouvrirait la porte à une nouvelle vague d'utilisation de stéroïdes qui a augmenté au-delà de ce que tout le monde s'attendait.
    lire la suite
  • Nandrolone decanoate
    deca durabolin200 (décanoate de nandrolone)
    Deca Durabolin est un stéroïde anabolisant extrêmement populaire composé de l'hormone stéroïde nandrolone et est attaché à l'ester de décanoate grand. l'hormone nandrolone est apparue pour la première fois en 1960 et a été mise au point pour un usage commercial en 1962 par organon sous le nom commercial deca durabolin. Depuis ce temps, de nombreuses versions de nano-décanoate de nandrolone sont apparues sur le marché, mais Deca Durabolin reste la plus reconnue. ce n'était pas le premier composé de nandrolone jamais créé, qui appartiendrait à la durabolin d'organon, qui est spécifiquement phenylpropionate de nandrolone. la version de phenylpropionate agit beaucoup plus rapidement avec une durée moins active, et tandis que les formes de phenylpropionate sont populaires, Deca Durabolin a largement dominé le marché de la nandrolone. Deca Durabolin est l'un des stéroïdes anabolisants les plus couramment utilisés chez les athlètes qui améliorent la performance. il est bien connu pour être un stéroïde de masse hors saison extrêmement bénéfique, mais c'est aussi un favori dans de nombreux cercles sportifs pour ses avantages thérapeutiques. En raison de ses énormes avantages thérapeutiques, l'hormone nandrolone est l'un des stéroïdes anabolisants les plus bénéfiques dans la pratique médicale. Cependant, en raison des années de controverse sur les stéroïdes anabolisants, cette utilisation a été assez limitée aux États-Unis. pendant de nombreuses années. En dehors des États-Unis. Deca Durabolin reste un peu plus populaire dans les plans de traitement thérapeutiques qui peuvent couvrir une multitude de domaines.
    lire la suite
  • Testosterone cypionate
    cypionate 250
    La testostérone est une hormone produite par tous les êtres humains et est la principale hormone sexuelle masculine. Tout au long de notre discussion, jetez un coup d'œil sur le cypionate de testostérone et examinez les avantages et les inconvénients de son utilisation pour améliorer la performance en athlétisme et en musculation. avant de plonger, permet d'éclaircir une idée fausse commune. cypionate de testostérone n'est pas plus ou moins puissant ou efficace que son homologue énanthate de testostérone. les deux composés sont pratiquement identiques à tous égards.
    lire la suite
  • hmg hormone Gonadotropin Injection
    Naturelle gonadotrophine humaine ménopausique HMG, Injections de femelles ménotrophines pour masse Building suppléments
    Les gonadotrophines ménopausiques humaines sont des hormones protéine sécrétées par les cellules de gonadotrope de l’hypophyse des vertébrés. Gonadotrophine chorionique est parfois abrégé GN. L’isgonadotrophin de l’orthographe britannique. hMG est issu d’une préparation stérile des placentaires glucoprotein urine des femmes ménopausées. Le HMG est purifié par des techniques chromatographiques propriétaires. Apparence physique : Stérile filtrée blanc lyophilisé en poudre (lyophilisée).
    lire la suite
  • Humatropin
    humatropin hgh
    l'humatrope (somatropine, origine rdna, pour injection) est une hormone polypeptidique d'origine recombinante de l'adn. l'humatrope a 191 résidus d'acides aminés et un poids moléculaire d'environ 22 125 daltons. la séquence d'acides aminés du produit est identique à celle de l'hormone de croissance humaine d'origine hypophysaire. L'humatrope est synthétisé dans une souche d'escherichia coli modifiée par l'ajout du gène de l'hormone de croissance humaine.
    lire la suite
  • hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Strongtropin hgh
    STRONGTROPIN HGH est le véritable HGH avec la meilleure qualité, 10 UI/flacon. Mais il y a maintenant quelques faux HGHs STRONGTROPIN sur le marché. Cette marque est est le droit de la compagnie. Toute utilisation non pas de notre société est illégale. Notre société va changer souvent de couleur de haut contre le faux. Si la couleur du haut de STRONGTROPIN vous avez acheté n’est pas la même, comme le montre la photo, c’est faux.
    lire la suite
  • Original jintropin hgh
    jintropin hgh
    【Nom du médicament】 • nom générique: hormone de croissance humaine recombinante pour injection • nom du produit: jintropin • nom anglais: hormone de croissance humaine recombinante pour injection • pinyin: zhusheyong chongzu ren shengzhangjisu 【Ingrédients】 • les composants principaux sont l'hormone de croissance humaine recombinante et les excipients. • formule moléculaire: c990h1528n262o300s7, une protéine de 191 acides aminés. • poids moléculaire: 22125d • source d'ingrédient actif: ce produit est une hormone de croissance humaine recombinante (rhgh) produite par le gène recombinant e. coli technologie d'expression sécrétoire.ses précurseurs sont synthétisés dans une souche d'Escherichia coli contenant le gène de l'hormone de croissance humaine et sécrétée dans l'espace périplasmique par la traction du peptide signal.le peptide signal est excisé et les molécules polypeptidiques sont correctement repliées en molécules d'hormone de croissance actives.le produit contient 191 résidus d'acides aminés et a un poids moléculaire de 22 125 daltons. sa teneur en acides aminés, sa conformation spatiale et sa séquence sont exactement les mêmes que l'hormone de croissance humaine. 【personnage】 Ce produit est une poudre blanche lyophilisée. les indications • la croissance lente des enfants en raison du manque d'hormone de croissance endogène; • pour les brûlures sévères; • une carence en hormone de croissance causée par une maladie hypothalamo-hypophysaire connue et une déficience significative en hormone de croissance confirmée par deux tests différents de stimulation des hormones de croissance.
    lire la suite
  • Genotropin hgh
    Original genotropin hgh
    L'hormone de croissance ne doit pas être utilisée pour augmenter la taille chez les enfants après la fermeture des plaques de croissance. L'hormone de croissance ne doit pas être utilisée chez les patients atteints de diabète qui ont certains types de rétinopathie diabétique (problèmes oculaires). L'hormone de croissance ne doit pas être utilisée chez les patients qui ont récemment été diagnostiqués avec un cancer, avec un cancer ou qui sont traités pour un cancer. La carence en hormone de croissance peut être causée par des tumeurs cérébrales. De sorte que la présence de ces tumeurs cérébrales devrait être exclue avant le début du traitement. L'hormone de croissance ne doit pas être utilisée si l'on montre qu'une tumeur cérébrale antérieure est revenue ou qu'elle s'accumule.
    lire la suite
  • hygetropin hgh,  hygetropin bodybuilding
    Hygetropin homme croissance Horhome efficace pour perdre du poids musculation
    Hygetropin HGH a un fort effet anabolique, car il provoque non seulement une hypertrophie musculaire (élargissement des cellules musculaires) mais aussi l’hyperplasie musculaire (augmentation du nombre des cellules musculaires) tandis que les stéroïdes anabolisants seulement cause l’hypertrophie musculaire. Hygetropin HGH renforce également la combustion des graisses, ralentit la génération graisse, renforce les tissus conjonctifs (tendons et le cartilage) et augmente considérablement la force.
    lire la suite
  • Testosterone
    TestosteroneEnanthate
    La testostérone énanthate est l’une des plus anciennes formes de testostérone jamais mis à la disposition et est en outre par-en-grand le plus populaire et utilisé couramment testostérone de tous les temps. Très puissant, tout aussi androgène comme il est anabolisante énanthate de testostérone est l’un des stéroïdes anabolisants androgènes plus polyvalents jamais synthétisé et bien adapté pour presque n’importe quel but. Les athlètes de tous les horizons supplément régulièrement avec l’énanthate de testostérone comme il s’agit d’un stéroïde qui portera sur tous les attributs communément associées et désiré par le biais de l’utilisation de stéroïdes anabolisants. En outre, même si elle est très populaire et très en demande, comme la plupart des stéroïdes qui sont très recherchés sont généralement élevés prix énanthate de testostérone est à la fois assez bon marché et en apport élevé dans tous les domaines.
    lire la suite
  • Methenolone Enanthate
    Primobolan
    Primobolan est l’un des rares stéroïdes que l'on retrouve régulièrement sous forme orale et injectable ; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing les injectables et Methenolone acétate-oral. Un fois assez populaire stéroïde anabolisant, Primobolan est pas presque aussi populaire qu’il était une fois ; Cependant, dû à des rumeurs entourant Arnold Schwarzenegger, sous-entendant que c’était son favori, à ce jour il reste une forte presque culte comme suit. Bien qu’il n’y a aucun doute, Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus sûres, que nous pouvons utiliser en termes d’effets secondaires car Masteron est plus facilement disponible et beaucoup moins falsifiés plusieurs ces dernières années ont opté pour cette déroute. Toutefois, comme ces deux stéroïdes sont souvent comparés à la vérité et de la fonction qu’ils transportent des traits différents très spécifiques ; plus important encore, le facteur de la contrefaçon ne peut être ignoré. Oui, malheureusement Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus communément contrefaits sur le marché noir, notamment les comprimés mais en grandes quantités dans les deux formes. Néanmoins, Primo légitime comme il est communément appelé, alors qu’un stéroïde très doux peut être bien adapté pour les cycles de coupe mais, généralement, pour la plupart il y a peu d’avantages dans le cas contraire. Toutefois, pour l’utilisateur femelle stéroïde anabolisant, comme Primobolan est très doux dans la nature, qu'il peut souvent être un excellent choix comme effets secondaires sont très faciles à contrôler et souvent inexistante lorsqu’il est utilisé de manière responsable.
    lire la suite
  • Epidermal Growth Factor Pegylated Human Growth Hormone Steroids
    PEG-MGF 51022-70-9 stéroïdes de facteur de croissance épidermique pégylé homme Hormone de croissance
    PEG-MGF (pégylé mécano Growth Factor) est l’un des mes peptides favoris personnels. En fait, c’est la meilleure variante de l’IGF sur le marché aujourd'hui quand il s’agit de la croissance du site. Plus précisément, c’est une épissure de IGF-1Ec qui est responsable de la récupération des muscles endommagés tant la croissance cellulaire par satellite.
    lire la suite
  • Bremelanotide Injection Anabolic Steroids
    PT-141 Bremelanotide Injection de stéroïdes anaboliques 10 189691-06-3 mg/flacon
    PT-141 ou Bremelanotide est le terme générique pour un peptide de recherches à l’étude pour son utilisation possible pour contribuer à améliorer la dysfonction sexuelle chez l’homme (dysfonction érectile ou impuissance) et femmes (trouble de l’excitation sexuelle).
    lire la suite
  •  steroids human growth hormone   synthetic human growth hormone
    Follistatin Peptide Hormone de croissance humaine juridique
    Follistatin également connu sous le nom la protéine liant l’activine est une protéine qui, chez l’homme, est codée par le gène de la FST. Follistatin est une glycoprotéine autocrine qui s’exprime dans presque tous les tissus des animaux supérieurs. Il a été initialement isolé dans le liquide folliculaire et a été identifié comme une fraction protéique qui inhibe la sécrétion de l’hormone (FSH) folliculo-stimulante de l’hypophyse antérieure et donc était connue comme protéine suppresseur de FSH (FSP). Depuis lors, sa fonction première a été décidée d’être l’agent de liaison et bioneutralization des membres de la superfamille des TGF-β, mettant l’accent principal sur l’activine, une hormone paracrine (membre du TGF-β) qui augmente la sécrétion de FSH dans l’antéhypophyse.
    lire la suite
  • Nuptropin steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Nuptropin hgh
    Nuptropin est également appelée Hormone de croissance humaine recombinée ou rhGH. C’est une hormone qui est sécrétée par l’hypophyse. Il stimule la régénération et la croissance et des cellules de la reproduction humaine.
    lire la suite
  • Keifei
    Keifei hgh
    Présentation: chaque flacon multidose de 2 ml contient 14 iu / flacon. Bouchon de couleur rouge avec le tampon de rédaction de keifei sur lui. Recombinaison hormone de croissance humaine pour injection 191 acide aminé somatropine 14iu / flacon x10 2 cc eau stérile x10 noms de stéroïdes alternatifs: hygetropin, hgh, hormone de croissance humaine, saizen, somatohorm, nutropin, genotropine, jintropin, humatrope, hgh somatripine, somatropine eurohormones, Substance active biotechnologique globale: hormone de croissance humaine.
    lire la suite
<< 1

2

3 4 5 >> Un total de

5

pages

Droit d\'auteur © HongKong Health-keeping Bio-technology Company Ltd

service

home

products

company

contact

Nandrolone Steroid
Hot Products
  • Methenolone Enanthate
    Primobolan

    Primobolan is one of the few steroids that can regularly be found in both oral and injectable forms; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing the injectable and Methenolone-Acetate the oral. A once fairly popular anabolic steroid, Primobolan is not nearly as popular as it once was; however, due to rumors surrounding Arnold Schwarzenegger implying it was his favorite, to this day there remains a strong almost cult like following. While there is no question, Primobolan is one of the safer steroids we can use in-terms of side-effects because Masteron is more readily available and far less counterfeited many in recent years have opted for that rout. However, as these two steroids are often compared in truth and function they carry very specific differing traits; more importantly, the counterfeiting factor cannot be ignored. Yes, unfortunately Primobolan is one of the more commonly counterfeited steroids on the black market, especially the tablets but in high amounts in both forms. Nevertheless, legitimate Primo as it is commonly called, while a very mild steroid can be well suited for cutting cycles but generally for most there is little benefit otherwise. However, for the female anabolic steroid user, as Primobolan is very mild in nature it can often be a fine choice as side-effects are very easy to control and often non-existent when used responsibly.

  • hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Original Strongtropin hgh with anti-fake code

    STRONGTROPIN HGH with anti-fake code  is the genuine HGH with the best quality, 10 IU/vial. But there are some fake STRONGTROPIN HGHs in the market now. This brand is is our company's right. Any use not from our company is illegal. Our company will often change the top's color against the fake one. If top's color of STRONGTROPIN you bought is not the same as picture shows, it is fake.

  • Hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    12 IU HGH Injectable Human Growth Hormone Steroids Nordictropin

    Sometimes people’s bodies don’t produce enough growth hormone on their own. This is called growth hormone deficiency. When this happens, both children and adults may be treated with man-made growth hormone called recombinant human growth hormone. This hormone is identical to the growth hormone that human bodies make.

  • kigtropin
    kigtropin hgh

    HGH, produced by the pituitary gland, spurs growth in children and adolescents. It also helps to regulate body composition, body fluids, muscle and bone growth, sugar and fat metabolism, and possibly heart function. Produced synthetically, HGH is the active ingredient in a number of prescription drugs and in other products available widely over the Internet. The Three Groups Of People Who Need Human Growth Hormone Human growth hormones are produced by the pituitary gland and are more prevalent when we are young. However, some people do not produce enough naturally, or they may need supplements for other reasons.

  • Hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Natural Riptropin Human Growth Hormone Steroids 10 IU Real HGH Injections

    Riptropin [rDNA origin] is a way to supply natural growth human growth hormone for people who may deficient or may require higher levels of this hormone. Riptropin is identical to natural growth hormone that your pituitary gland produces because it is made by secretion technology that makes a 191 amino acid sequence.

  • Melanotan II
    Injecting Anabolic Steroids MT 2 Melanotan II

    The initial creation of the synthetic Melanotan 2 peptide can be credited to the University of Arizona. During the course of research aimed at developing a defense against skin cancer, focus was placed on developing a method of stimulating natural melanogenesis, or the natural production of melanin in the skin, without direct exposure to the potentially harmful ultraviolet radiation in sunlight.

Products
  • Boldenone Undecylenate
    Equipoise 200(Boldenone Undecylenate)
    Boldenone Undecylenate is a testosterone derived anabolic androgenic steroid that is best known by the trade name Equipoise given to it by Squibb in the 1970’s. While Equipoise is officially classified as a veterinarian grade anabolic steroid, the first batches of Boldenone were introduced on the human grade pharmaceutical market by Ciba in the early 1950’s under the brand name Parenabol. Human grade Boldenone would see some success in human medicine through the 1960’s and 70’s but would ultimately be discontinued by the end of the decade. Since that time, the steroid has only been available through veterinarian medicine and underground labs with the Equipoise name dominating the market. Fort Dodge Animal Health now owns the Equipoise name.
    read more
  • Testosterone Enanthate
    Enantat 250(Testosterone Enanthate)
    Testosterone Enanthate is one of the oldest and perhaps the most commonly used anabolic steroid of all time. Testosterone Enanthate is a slow acting release form of the testosterone hormone and would be the first large/long ester testosterone form used. Synthetic testosterone itself would be developed in the 1930’s. The first batches of testosterone manufactured would have no ester attached (Testosterone Suspension) and needless to say would be fast acting and require very frequent injections. In 1937 the first ester controlled testosterone would hit the market thanks to Schering and their new Testosterone Propionate product. This would allow for more control over the testosterone hormone by regulating its time release. However, in the early 1950’s a larger ester in Enanthate would be attached to the hormone thereby slowing down the hormone’s activity even more. Testosterone Enanthate would become the dominating testosterone form in the medical field and Testosterone Cypionate would join a few years later. The difference in Testosterone Enanthate and Testosterone Cypionate is largely inconsequential.
    read more
  • Testosterone Enanthate
    Enantat250(Testosterone Enanthate)
    Testosterone Enanthate is one of the oldest and perhaps the most commonly used anabolic steroid of all time. Testosterone Enanthate is a slow acting release form of the testosterone hormone and would be the first large/long ester testosterone form used. Synthetic testosterone itself would be developed in the 1930’s. The first batches of testosterone manufactured would have no ester attached (Testosterone Suspension) and needless to say would be fast acting and require very frequent injections. In 1937 the first ester controlled testosterone would hit the market thanks to Schering and their new Testosterone Propionate product. This would allow for more control over the testosterone hormone by regulating its time release. However, in the early 1950’s a larger ester in Enanthate would be attached to the hormone thereby slowing down the hormone’s activity even more. Testosterone Enanthate would become the dominating testosterone form in the medical field and Testosterone Cypionate would join a few years later. The difference in Testosterone Enanthate and Testosterone Cypionate is largely inconsequential.
    read more
  • Nandrolone Phenylpropionate
    Durabolin 100(Nandrolone Phenylpropionate)
    Durabolin is an anabolic steroid that was created by Organon in the late 1950’s and is officially known as Nandrolone Phenylpropionate. This anabolic steroid is almost identical to Organon’s Deca Durabolin (Nandrolone Decanoate), the only difference being the ester attached. This makes Durabolin or NPP as it’s commonly called a much faster acting version of Nandrolone. Durabolin is also one of the oldest Nandrolone compounds and was actually released a few years ahead of Deca Durabolin. However, it has been Deca Durabolin and the overall Nandrolone Decanoate mixture that has dominated the Nandrolone market place throughout history. While Organon still makes Durabolin and there are many other pharmacies and underground labs that make NPP, it is not as commonly available. However, in recent years it has seen its demand slightly increase due to performance enhancement use.
    read more
  • Metandienone
    Dianabol 50(Metandienone)
    Dianabol represents one of the most popular and one of the most important anabolic steroids of all time. Without question, this is the most popular oral steroid to ever hit the market and one of the most popular steroids in any form. While almost always found as an oral tablet, Dianabol can be found as an injectable solution, but the tablets represent the primary route of administration. Why is this steroid so important? In many ways it gave birth to the age of modern performance enhancement. It was not the first anabolic steroid used for that purpose, that would belong to testosterone, but Dianabol would open the door to a new wave of steroid use that has grown beyond what anyone expected.
    read more
  • Nandrolone decanoate
    Deca durabolin200(Nandrolone decanoate)
    Deca Durabolin is an extremely popular anabolic steroid comprised of the steroidal hormone Nandrolone and is attached to the large Decanoate ester. The Nandrolone hormone first appeared in 1960 and developed for commercial use in 1962 by Organon under the trade name Deca Durabolin. Since that time numerous Nandrolone Decanoate versions have hit the market, but Deca Durabolin remains the most recognized. This was not the first Nandrolone compound ever created, that would belong to Organon’s Durabolin, which is specifically Nandrolone Phenylpropionate. The Phenylpropionate version is much faster acting with a less active duration, and while Phenylpropionate forms are popular, Deca Durabolin has largely dominated the Nandrolone marketplace. Deca Durabolin is one of the most commonly used anabolic steroids among performance enhancing athletes. It is well known for being a tremendously beneficial off-season mass steroid, but it’s also a favorite in many athletic circles for its therapeutic benefits. Due to its tremendous therapeutic benefits, the Nandrolone hormone is one of the most beneficial anabolic steroids in medical practice. However, due to years of anabolic steroid controversy such use has been quite limited in the U.S. for many years. Outside the U.S. Deca Durabolin remains a bit more popular in therapeutic treatment plans that can cover a host of areas.
    read more
  • Testosterone cypionate
    Cypionate 250
    Testosterone is a hormone produced by all human beings and is the primary male sex hormone. Through our discussion, well take a look at Testosterone Cypionate, and examine the pros and cons of its use to improve performance in athletics and bodybuilding. Before we dive in, lets clear up a common misconception. Testosterone Cypionate is no more or less powerful or effective than its counterpart Testosterone Enanthate. The two compounds are virtually identical in every way.
    read more
  • hmg hormone Gonadotropin Injection
    Natural Human Menopausal Gonadotropin HMG,Female Menotropins Injections for Mass Building Supplements
    Human Menopausal Gonadotropins are protein hormones secreted by gonadotrope cells of the pituitary gland of vertebrates.Gonadotropin is sometimes abbreviated Gn. The British spelling isgonadotrophin. hMG is produced from a sterile preparation of placental glucoprotein urine of post-menopausal women. The HMG is purified by proprietary chromatographic techniques. Physical Appearance: Sterile Filtered White lyophilized (freeze-dried) powder.
    read more
  • Humatropin
    Humatropin hgh
    Humatrope (Somatropin, rDNA Origin, for Injection) is a polypeptide hormone of recombinant DNA origin. Humatrope has 191 amino acid residues and a molecular weight of about 22,125 daltons. The amino acid sequence of the product is identical to that of human growth hormone of pituitary origin. Humatrope is synthesized in a strain of Escherichia coli that has been modified by the addition of the gene for human growth hormone.
    read more
  • hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Original Strongtropin hgh with anti-fake code
    STRONGTROPIN HGH with anti-fake code  is the genuine HGH with the best quality, 10 IU/vial. But there are some fake STRONGTROPIN HGHs in the market now. This brand is is our company's right. Any use not from our company is illegal. Our company will often change the top's color against the fake one. If top's color of STRONGTROPIN you bought is not the same as picture shows, it is fake.
    read more
  • Original jintropin hgh
    jintropin hgh
    【Drug Name】 • Generic name: Recombinant human growth hormone for injection • Product Name: Jintropin • English name: Recombinant Human Growth Hormone for Injection • Pinyin: Zhusheyong Chongzu Ren Shengzhangjisu 【Ingredients】 • The main components are recombinant human growth hormone and excipients. • Molecular formula: C990H1528N262O300S7, a 191 amino acid protein. • Molecular Weight: 22125D • Active ingredient source: This product is a recombinant human growth hormone (rhGH) produced by gene recombinant E. coli secretory expression technology. Its precursors are synthesized in an Escherichia coli strain containing the human growth hormone gene and secreted into the periplasmic space by signal peptide traction. The signal peptide is excised and the polypeptide molecules are correctly folded into active growth hormone molecules. The product contains 191 amino acid residues and has a molecular weight of 22,125 Daltons. Its amino acid content, spatial conformation and sequence are exactly the same as human growth hormone. 【Character】 This product is a white freeze-dried powder. Indications • Slow growth of children due to lack of endogenous growth hormone; • For severe burn treatment; • Growth hormone deficiency caused by known hypothalamic-pituitary disease and significant deficiency of growth hormone confirmed by two different growth hormone stimulation tests.
    read more
  • Genotropin hgh
    Original Genotropin hgh
    Growth hormone should not be used to increase height in children after the growth plates have closed. Growth hormone should not be used in patients with diabetes who have certain types of diabetic retinopathy (eye problems). Growth hormone should not be used in patients who have been recently diagnosed with cancer, with cancer, or who are being treated for cancer. Growth hormone deficiency can be caused by brain tumors. So, the presence of these brain tumors should be ruled out before treatment is started. Growth hormone should not be used if it is shown that a previous brain tumor has come back or is getting larger.
    read more
  • hygetropin hgh,  hygetropin bodybuilding
    Hygetropin Human Growth Horhome Effective for Bodybuilding Weight Loss
    Hygetropin HGH has a strong anabolic effect, as it not only causes muscular hypertrophy (enlargement of muscle cells) but also muscular hyperplasia (increase of the number of muscle cells) while anabolic steroids only cause muscular hypertrophy. Hygetropin HGH also reinforces burning of fat, slows down fat generation, strengthens the connective tissue (tendons and cartilage) and greatly increases strength.
    read more
  • Testosterone
    Testosterone Enanthate
    Testosterone-Enanthate is one of the oldest forms of testosterone ever made available and is further by-in-large the most popular and commonly used testosterone of all time. Very powerful, equally androgenic as it is anabolic Testosterone-Enanthate is one of the most versatile anabolic androgenic steroids ever synthesized and well-suited for almost any purpose. Athletes from all walks of life regularly supplement with Testosterone-Enanthate as this is a steroid that will bring about all the attributes commonly associated with and desired through anabolic steroid use. Moreover, even though it is very popular and in high demand, as most steroids that are highly sought after are generally high priced Testosterone-Enanthate is both fairly cheap and in high supply across the board.
    read more
  • Methenolone Enanthate
    Primobolan
    Primobolan is one of the few steroids that can regularly be found in both oral and injectable forms; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing the injectable and Methenolone-Acetate the oral. A once fairly popular anabolic steroid, Primobolan is not nearly as popular as it once was; however, due to rumors surrounding Arnold Schwarzenegger implying it was his favorite, to this day there remains a strong almost cult like following. While there is no question, Primobolan is one of the safer steroids we can use in-terms of side-effects because Masteron is more readily available and far less counterfeited many in recent years have opted for that rout. However, as these two steroids are often compared in truth and function they carry very specific differing traits; more importantly, the counterfeiting factor cannot be ignored. Yes, unfortunately Primobolan is one of the more commonly counterfeited steroids on the black market, especially the tablets but in high amounts in both forms. Nevertheless, legitimate Primo as it is commonly called, while a very mild steroid can be well suited for cutting cycles but generally for most there is little benefit otherwise. However, for the female anabolic steroid user, as Primobolan is very mild in nature it can often be a fine choice as side-effects are very easy to control and often non-existent when used responsibly.
    read more
  • Epidermal Growth Factor Pegylated Human Growth Hormone Steroids
    PEG-MGF 51022-70-9 Epidermal Growth Factor Pegylated Human Growth Hormone Steroids
    PEG-MGF (Pegylated Mechano Growth Factor) is one of my personal favorite peptides. In fact, it's the best variant of IGF on the market today when it comes to site growth. Specifically, it's a IGF-1Ec splice that's responsible for both damaged muscle recovery and satellite cell growth.
    read more
<< 1

2

3 4 5 >> A total of

5

pages

Copyright © HongKong Health-keeping Bio-technology Company Ltd

service

home

products

company

contact