Nandrolone Steroid
Produits chauds
  • Methenolone énanthate
    Primobolan

    Primobolan est l’un des rares stéroïdes que l'on retrouve régulièrement sous forme orale et injectable ; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing les injectables et Methenolone acétate-oral. Un fois assez populaire stéroïde anabolisant, Primobolan est pas presque aussi populaire qu’il était une fois ; Cependant, dû à des rumeurs entourant Arnold Schwarzenegger, sous-entendant que c’était son favori, à ce jour il reste une forte presque culte comme suit. Bien qu’il n’y a aucun doute, Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus sûres, que nous pouvons utiliser en termes d’effets secondaires car Masteron est plus facilement disponible et beaucoup moins falsifiés plusieurs ces dernières années ont opté pour cette déroute. Toutefois, comme ces deux stéroïdes sont souvent comparés à la vérité et de la fonction qu’ils transportent des traits différents très spécifiques ; plus important encore, le facteur de la contrefaçon ne peut être ignoré. Oui, malheureusement Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus communément contrefaits sur le marché noir, notamment les comprimés mais en grandes quantités dans les deux formes. Néanmoins, Primo légitime comme il est communément appelé, alors qu’un stéroïde très doux peut être bien adapté pour les cycles de coupe mais, généralement, pour la plupart il y a peu d’avantages dans le cas contraire. Toutefois, pour l’utilisateur femelle stéroïde anabolisant, comme Primobolan est très doux dans la nature, qu'il peut souvent être un excellent choix comme effets secondaires sont très faciles à contrôler et souvent inexistante lorsqu’il est utilisé de manière responsable.

  • HGH stéroïdes synthétiques hormone de croissance humaine
    Strongtropin hgh

    STRONGTROPIN HGH est le véritable HGH avec la meilleure qualité, 10 UI/flacon. Mais il y a maintenant quelques faux HGHs STRONGTROPIN sur le marché. Cette marque est est le droit de la compagnie. Toute utilisation non pas de notre société est illégale. Notre société va changer souvent de couleur de haut contre le faux. Si la couleur du haut de STRONGTROPIN vous avez acheté n’est pas la même, comme le montre la photo, c’est faux.

  • HGH stéroïdes synthétique hormone de croissance humaine
    12 IU HGH Hormone de croissance Injectable stéroïdes Nordictropin

    Parfois les corps du peuple ne produisent pas suffisamment l’hormone de croissance de leur propre chef. C’est ce qu’on appelle une carence en hormone de croissance. Lorsque cela se produit, les enfants et les adultes peuvent être traitées avec l’hormone de croissance synthétique appelé hormone de croissance humaine recombinante. Cette hormone est identique à l’hormone de croissance qui font des corps humains.

  • kigtropin
    kigtropin hgh

    HGH, produite par l’hypophyse, stimule la croissance des enfants et des adolescents. Il contribue également à réguler la composition corporelle, liquides organiques, la croissance musculaire et osseuse, sucre et métabolisme des graisses et peut-être fonction du coeur. Fabriquée synthétiquement, HGH est l’ingrédient actif dans un certain nombre de médicaments d’ordonnance et d’autres produits disponibles largement sur Internet. Les trois groupes de personnes qui ont besoin d’Hormone de croissance humaine Hormones de croissance humaine sont produites par l’hypophyse et sont plus fréquents lorsque nous sommes jeunes. Toutefois, certaines personnes ne produisent pas assez naturellement, ou ils peuvent avoir besoin de suppléments pour d’autres raisons.

  • HGH stéroïdes synthétique hormone de croissance humaine
    Naturel Riptropin homme Hormone de croissance stéroïdes 10 UI véritable HGH Injections

    Riptropin [origine : ADNr] est un moyen pour alimenter la croissance naturelle de l’hormone de croissance pour personnes déficientes ou peuvent exiger des niveaux plus élevés de cette hormone. Riptropin est identique à l’hormone de croissance naturelle que l’hypophyse produit parce qu’il est fait par technologie de sécrétion qui rend une séquence de 191 acides aminés.

  • Melanotan II
    Injection de stéroïdes anabolisants MT 2 Melanotan II

    La création initiale du peptide synthétique Melanotan 2 peut être créditée à l’Université de l’Arizona. Au cours de la recherche visant à développer une défense contre le cancer de la peau, l’accent était sur l’élaboration d’une méthode de la mélanogenèse naturel stimulant ou la production naturelle de mélanine dans la peau, sans exposition directe au rayonnement ultraviolet potentiellement dangereux dans la lumière du soleil.

Produits
Melanotan II
Injection de stéroïdes anabolisants MT 2 Melanotan II

Injection de stéroïdes anabolisants MT 2 Melanotan II

La création initiale du peptide synthétique Melanotan 2 peut être créditée à l’Université de l’Arizona. Au cours de la recherche visant à développer une défense contre le cancer de la peau, l’accent était sur l’élaboration d’une méthode de la mélanogenèse naturel stimulant ou la production naturelle de mélanine dans la peau, sans exposition directe au rayonnement ultraviolet potentiellement dangereux dans la lumière du soleil.

Contactez maintenant
Description
Séquence : ASP-his-d-Phe-Arg-Trp-Lys]-NH2
formule moléculaire : masse molaire de C50H69N15O9
 : 1024.180
Numéro : 121062-08-6
PubChem : 92432
MeSH : melanotan II
Melanotan 2 nom structurels : Ac-cyclo [Asp5, Nle4, Lys10, D-Phe7] α-MSH4-10-NH2

acheter Melanotan 2

le développement de Melanotan 2


que la création initiale du peptide synthétique Melanotan 2 peut être créditée à l’Université de l’Arizona. Au cours de la recherche visant à développer une défense contre le cancer de la peau, l’accent était sur l’élaboration d’une méthode de la mélanogenèse naturel stimulant ou la production naturelle de mélanine dans la peau, sans exposition directe au rayonnement ultraviolet potentiellement dangereux dans la lumière du soleil.


au départ, les chercheurs de l’Université de l’Arizona a tenté d’administrer directement la naturelle hormone alpha-MSH pour obtenir ce résultat souhaité. Bien que cette stratégie a montré des résultats prometteurs, il a été déterminé que la MSH naturelle a une demi-vie beaucoup trop courte pour être réaliste utilisé comme remède thérapeutique. Toutefois, les résultats positifs glanées dans l’administration de la MSH encourager la recherche dans le développement de Melanotan 1 et 2 de Melanotan, qui ont des effets semblables, tout en possédant une demi-vie prolongée pour une utilisation thérapeutique fonctionnelle.

Melanotan 2 études et informations complémentaires



Melanotan et Melanotan 2 sont les deux analogues de l’hormone alpha-mélanocyte stimulante hormone peptidique (α-MSH) qui ont tendance à induire le bronzage de la peau. À la différence de Melanotan 1, Melanotan 2 a démontré des propriétés aphrodisiaques, l’effet supplémentaire d’augmentation de la libido. Melanotan 2 est un heptapeptide cyclique analogue de l’hormone thyréotrope alpha-melanocyte (a-MSH).



qu'ont aussi étudiés les effets de Melanotan 2 sur l’apport de régime alimentaire et de l’alimentation des souris de laboratoire. Il a été démontré que la centrale mélanocortine (MC) a été activé par melanotan 2 lorsque nourris et induit chez les souris. Le traitement de six jours de Melanotan 2 a montré que le peptide en fait réduit le poids et le tissu adipeux dans les viscères des souris et supprimé l’apport calorique de l’organisme. Ceci a des implications dans les applications cliniques du traitement possible pour réduire l’apport en glucides ou en calories surtout pour le surpoids et l’obésité.



en outre, la même étude a également démontré qu’il y avait une augmentation soutenue de la consommation d’oxygène actif chez les animaux obèses. Melanotan 2 également aidé réduit le niveau d’insuline sérique et les niveaux de cholestérol en comparaison avec les traitements de contrôle.



en outre, il a été suggéré que melanotan 2 effectivement réduit la concentration d’acétylcholine une expression caboxylase et même empêché la réduction de la carnitine et palmitoltransferase j’ai ARNm dans les tissus musculaires de type par paire qui se nourrissent dans les muscles des rats obèses. En outre, le peptide de Melanotan 2 a en fait augmenté le catabolisme des graisses dans les muscles et même amélioré le métabolisme du cholestérol (Li et al., 2004).





α-Melanocyte-Stimulating Hormone Analogues (Peptides Melanotan)



α-Melanocyte-stimulating hormone (α-MSH) est une hormone naturelle de peptide de melanotan endogène de la famille de la mélanocortine, qui est considérée comme le plus important des mélanocytes – stimulante hormones lorsqu’il s’agit de stimuler la mélanogénèse, un processus qui, chez les mammifères, est responsable de la pigmentation de peau et les cheveux. Α-MSH joue également un rôle dans le comportement alimentaire, l’homéostasie énergétique et l’activité sexuelle (Bremelanotide et Melanotan 2). Α-MSH est un agoniste non sélectif des récepteurs de la mélanocortine MC1, MC3, MC4 et MC5.



Melanotan 1 et 2 de Melanotan activent le récepteur de MC1, qui est responsable des effets sur la pigmentation de la peau. Melanotan 2 et PT-141 fois stimulent les récepteurs MC3 et MC4 qui sont responsables de la régulation de l’appétit, métabolisme et le comportement sexuel. Cependant, PT-141 Bremelanotide ne stimule pas les récepteurs MC1.



que quelques analogues synthétiques de le α-MSH ont été étudiées pour leurs effets photoprotecteurs apparent contre le rayonnement ultraviolet (UV) du soleil, à savoir le Melanotan (afamelanotide) et le Melanotan 2, dénommé Melanotan 2. Bremelanotide, un autre analogue de la α-MSH similaire à Melanotan 2, est actuellement en cours de développement pour le traitement de la dysfonction sexuelle. Tous ces peptides melanotan ont des puissances significativement plus grandes que α-MSH, mais avec les profils de peptide de sélectivité distinctif.



acheter Melanotan, Melanotan 2 et fournisseur en ligne de PT-141



PeptideSciences™, le premier fournisseur de Melanotan 2, est fière d’offrir un grand choix d’analogues de α-MSH de qualité premium qui sont dosés à une pureté minimale de 99 %. Nous comprenons l’importance d’acheter seulement les plus haute qualité melanotan peptides en ligne afin d’assurer une puissance maximale (stabilité) et la pureté de votre Melanotan, Melanotan 2 1et PT-141, lorsque vous effectuez des achats en ligne.





Sun Kissed toute l’année



ne soyez pas surpris. Beaucoup de gens n’ont pas entendu parler de Melanotan. Melanotan est un peptide de bronzage qui stimule la production de mélanine dans le corps afin de favoriser un bronzage profond et naturel. C’est la manière du corps de se protéger de trop d’exposition au soleil en augmentant le niveau de la mélanine dans le corps. La mélanine est la réponse naturelle de votre corps aux rayons UV. Le résultat final est un assombrissement de la peau.



l’inconvénient de trop tannage est évidemment le montant des dommages des radiations UV peuvent faire. Cela peut conduire au cancer de la peau et autres problèmes de santé graves.





comment ça marche ?



Melanotan 2 fonctionne en stimulant la libération de la mélanine pigment de la peau. Moins d’exposition UV est nécessaire avec Melanotan 2 par rapport à « bronzage normal », et le bronzage qui se produit avec des injections de bronzage est plus profonde et plus durable que « tan normal » d’un individu. Melanotan fonctionne mieux (a des effets plus perceptibles) sur les gens avec des tons de peau claire.





comment MT2 est utilisé ?



que peptide est livrée dans un flacon. C’est une poudre forme séchée qui doit être reconstitué à l’aide de l’eau stérile et ensuite injecté sous la peau (sous-cutanée) où il est est absorbée par la peau et répartis tout au long.





avantages :



Tan durable : même si le dosage est arrêté, un bronzage ensoleillés chaud peut durer des mois d’affilée sans aucune exposition au soleil. À l’inverse, tans développés naturellement fondu en près d’un mois de temps.



souplesse d’utilisation : en mesure de prendre une petite dose avec maintien dosage jusqu’au désiré de pigmentation de la peau est atteint. Une fois atteint seulement besoin de la dose une fois toutes les deux semaines pour maintenir le même pigment.



réduit exposition au soleil (rayons UV) : Melanotan a encore besoin de l’exposition au soleil pour être efficace. Cependant elle permet à l’utilisateur une réduction significative de temps pour développer le bronzage désiré.



effets secondaires : les effets secondaires de Melanotan 2 comprennent nausées, perte d’appétit, rougeur du visage et augmentation de la libido. Les effets secondaires sont généralement bénins et ont tendance à diminuer avec le temps. Selon certaines recherches, les nausées peuvent être réduites par l’injection de MT-II après le dîner, ou avant de se coucher. Les athlètes et les culturistes ont injecté des peptides comme Melanotan 2 par intermittence à prolonger leur bronzage car un bronzage avec l’aide de Melanotan peut durer 2 - 3 fois aussi longtemps qu’un bronzage normal. Comme les autres peptides, Melanotan est une molécule fragile, donc melanotan vaporisateurs nasaux, peptides prémélangés, pilules, poudre orale et lâche ne sont souvent pas légitime pour l’efficacité de la recherche.



posologie : peptides de qualité de recherche sont fournis sous forme de poudre lyophilisée doit être mélangé avec de l’eau bactériostatique pour injection juste avant leur utilisation. Une dose de recherche suggérée est basé de poids. Exemple ci-dessous est pour moyen de 70kg adultes




0,25 mg-très léger


0,5 mg-lumière



1 mg-common standard




forte de 1,5



2 mg-très forte


sur cette base, 100 kg mâle peut prendre 1,5 à 2 mg dose hebdomadaire. 50kg femelle devrait commencer avec 0,25 mg pour être sûrs et ensuite passer à 0,5 mg et 1mg si nécessaire.



fait de précharge est 2 x ou 3 x plus petit que votre dose d’entretien normal. Pour rappel, il est inutile de le faire sauf si vous êtes pressé d’obtenir vraiment sombre en quelques jours.



remarquable : nombreuses sources en ligne vendent un produit inefficace. Aussi les peptides sont fragiles par nature et ne sont pas efficaces quand ils sont pris par voie orale (pilules, shakes, etc.) car ils vont être décomposés par le processus digestif. Au lieu de cela, peptides sont mélangés avec de l’eau bactériostatique et ensuite injectés sous la peau avec une aiguille de l’insuline. De cette manière, les injections de peptide sont pratiquement indolores et ont cliniquement prouvé l’efficacité.



Conclusions : Melanotan pas un traitement ou guérison pour quoi que ce soit. Ni devrait il être considéré comme un traitement préventif pour le cancer de la peau. Malgré ce peptide de bronzage étant connu pour protéger la peau à travers le processus de bronzage naturel, il n’est pas en ainsi lui-même une garantie UV complet preuve bouclier. Toutefois, il est un excellent moyen pour ceux qui ne bronzent facilement obtenir ensoleillée tout au long de l’année avec une exposition minimale au soleil.

Tags associés :

enquête maintenant

Objet : Injection de stéroïdes anabolisants MT 2 Melanotan II

Produits connexes
  • Methenolone énanthate Primobolan

    Primobolan est l’un des rares stéroïdes que l'on retrouve régulièrement sous forme orale et injectable ; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing les injectables et Methenolone acétate-oral. Un fois assez populaire stéroïde anabolisant, Primobolan est pas presque aussi populaire qu’il était une fois ; Cependant, dû à des rumeurs entourant Arnold Schwarzenegger, sous-entendant que c’était son favori, à ce jour il reste une forte presque culte comme suit. Bien qu’il n’y a aucun doute, Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus sûres, que nous pouvons utiliser en termes d’effets secondaires car Masteron est plus facilement disponible et beaucoup moins falsifiés plusieurs ces dernières années ont opté pour cette déroute. Toutefois, comme ces deux stéroïdes sont souvent comparés à la vérité et de la fonction qu’ils transportent des traits différents très spécifiques ; plus important encore, le facteur de la contrefaçon ne peut être ignoré. Oui, malheureusement Primobolan est un des stéroïdes plus communément contrefaits sur le marché noir, notamment les comprimés mais en grandes quantités dans les deux formes. Néanmoins, Primo légitime comme il est communément appelé, alors qu’un stéroïde très doux peut être bien adapté pour les cycles de coupe mais, généralement, pour la plupart il y a peu d’avantages dans le cas contraire. Toutefois, pour l’utilisateur femelle stéroïde anabolisant, comme Primobolan est très doux dans la nature, qu'il peut souvent être un excellent choix comme effets secondaires sont très faciles à contrôler et souvent inexistante lorsqu’il est utilisé de manière responsable.

  • Bremelanotide Injection de stéroïdes anaboliques PT-141 Bremelanotide Injection de stéroïdes anaboliques 10 189691-06-3 mg/flacon

    PT-141 ou Bremelanotide est le terme générique pour un peptide de recherches à l’étude pour son utilisation possible pour contribuer à améliorer la dysfonction sexuelle chez l’homme (dysfonction érectile ou impuissance) et femmes (trouble de l’excitation sexuelle).

  • Stéroïdes anabolisants Injection Ocytocine neuromodulateurs de stéroïdes anabolisante Injection

    L’ocytocine est une hormone chez les mammifères qui agit principalement comme neuromodulateur dans le cerveau. L’ocytocine est surtout connu pour ses rôles dans la reproduction sexuée, en particulier pendant et après l’accouchement.

  • Follistatine Gain de Muscle de stéroïdes anabolisants follistatin Bodybuilding

    Follistatin également connu sous le nom la protéine liant l’activine est une protéine qui, chez l’homme, est codée par le gène de la FST. Follistatin est une glycoprotéine autocrine qui s’exprime dans presque tous les tissus des animaux supérieurs. Il a été initialement isolé dans le liquide folliculaire et a été identifié comme une fraction protéique qui inhibe la sécrétion de l’hormone (FSH) folliculo-stimulante de l’hypophyse antérieure et donc était connue comme protéine suppresseur de FSH (FSP). Depuis lors, sa fonction première a été décidée d’être l’agent de liaison et bioneutralization des membres de la superfamille des TGF-β, mettant l’accent principal sur l’activine, une hormone paracrine (membre du TGF-β) qui augmente la sécrétion de FSH dans l’antéhypophyse.

  • Anatrozle Injection de stéroïdes anabolisants Anatrozle Tablet 1 x14 comprimés/kit

    Prescription ARIMIDEX est réservée aux femmes ménopausées. ARIMIDEX faut pas si vous êtes enceinte, car il peut nuire à votre enfant à naître. Ne prenez pas d’ARIMIDEX si vous êtes allergique à l’un de ses ingrédients

  • Deca Deca 200

    Deca, également connu sous le nom Deca 200 ou décanoate de nandrolone, est peut-être le deuxième meilleur connu stéroïde anabolisant injectable après la testostérone. Il semble que presque tous les stéroïde novice et beaucoup de ceux qui sont éprouvés avec des stéroïdes cycles croient qu’ils peuvent avoir besoin d’inclure Deca pour de meilleurs résultats. Cependant, en effet, ce composé n’a aucune des propriétés anabolisantes spéciales : autres stéroïdes injectables peuvent tout faire pour la croissance musculaire pouvant Deca.

Droit d\'auteur © HongKong Health-keeping Bio-technology Company Ltd

service

home

products

company

contact

Nandrolone Steroid
Hot Products
  • Methenolone Enanthate
    Primobolan

    Primobolan is one of the few steroids that can regularly be found in both oral and injectable forms; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing the injectable and Methenolone-Acetate the oral. A once fairly popular anabolic steroid, Primobolan is not nearly as popular as it once was; however, due to rumors surrounding Arnold Schwarzenegger implying it was his favorite, to this day there remains a strong almost cult like following. While there is no question, Primobolan is one of the safer steroids we can use in-terms of side-effects because Masteron is more readily available and far less counterfeited many in recent years have opted for that rout. However, as these two steroids are often compared in truth and function they carry very specific differing traits; more importantly, the counterfeiting factor cannot be ignored. Yes, unfortunately Primobolan is one of the more commonly counterfeited steroids on the black market, especially the tablets but in high amounts in both forms. Nevertheless, legitimate Primo as it is commonly called, while a very mild steroid can be well suited for cutting cycles but generally for most there is little benefit otherwise. However, for the female anabolic steroid user, as Primobolan is very mild in nature it can often be a fine choice as side-effects are very easy to control and often non-existent when used responsibly.

  • hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Original Strongtropin hgh with anti-fake code

    STRONGTROPIN HGH with anti-fake code  is the genuine HGH with the best quality, 10 IU/vial. But there are some fake STRONGTROPIN HGHs in the market now. This brand is is our company's right. Any use not from our company is illegal. Our company will often change the top's color against the fake one. If top's color of STRONGTROPIN you bought is not the same as picture shows, it is fake.

  • Hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    12 IU HGH Injectable Human Growth Hormone Steroids Nordictropin

    Sometimes people’s bodies don’t produce enough growth hormone on their own. This is called growth hormone deficiency. When this happens, both children and adults may be treated with man-made growth hormone called recombinant human growth hormone. This hormone is identical to the growth hormone that human bodies make.

  • kigtropin
    kigtropin hgh

    HGH, produced by the pituitary gland, spurs growth in children and adolescents. It also helps to regulate body composition, body fluids, muscle and bone growth, sugar and fat metabolism, and possibly heart function. Produced synthetically, HGH is the active ingredient in a number of prescription drugs and in other products available widely over the Internet. The Three Groups Of People Who Need Human Growth Hormone Human growth hormones are produced by the pituitary gland and are more prevalent when we are young. However, some people do not produce enough naturally, or they may need supplements for other reasons.

  • Hgh steroids   synthetic human growth hormone
    Natural Riptropin Human Growth Hormone Steroids 10 IU Real HGH Injections

    Riptropin [rDNA origin] is a way to supply natural growth human growth hormone for people who may deficient or may require higher levels of this hormone. Riptropin is identical to natural growth hormone that your pituitary gland produces because it is made by secretion technology that makes a 191 amino acid sequence.

  • Melanotan II
    Injecting Anabolic Steroids MT 2 Melanotan II

    The initial creation of the synthetic Melanotan 2 peptide can be credited to the University of Arizona. During the course of research aimed at developing a defense against skin cancer, focus was placed on developing a method of stimulating natural melanogenesis, or the natural production of melanin in the skin, without direct exposure to the potentially harmful ultraviolet radiation in sunlight.

Products
Melanotan II
Injecting Anabolic Steroids MT 2 Melanotan II

Injecting Anabolic Steroids MT 2 Melanotan II

The initial creation of the synthetic Melanotan 2 peptide can be credited to the University of Arizona. During the course of research aimed at developing a defense against skin cancer, focus was placed on developing a method of stimulating natural melanogenesis, or the natural production of melanin in the skin, without direct exposure to the potentially harmful ultraviolet radiation in sunlight.

contact now
description
Sequence: Ac-Nle-cyclo[Asp-His-D-Phe-Arg-Trp-Lys]-NH2
Molecular formula: C50H69N15O9
Molar Mass: 1024.180
CAS number: 121062-08-6
PubChem: 92432
MeSH: melanotan-II
Melanotan 2 Structural Name: Ac-cyclo[Nle4, Asp5, D-Phe7, Lys10]α-MSH4-10-NH2

Buy Melanotan 2

The Development of Melanotan 2


The initial creation of the synthetic Melanotan 2 peptide can be credited to the University of Arizona. During the course of research aimed at developing a defense against skin cancer, focus was placed on developing a method of stimulating natural melanogenesis, or the natural production of melanin in the skin, without direct exposure to the potentially harmful ultraviolet radiation in sunlight.

 
Initially, University of Arizona researchers attempted to directly administer the naturally occurring hormone alpha-MSH in order to elicit this desired result. Although this strategy exhibited promising results, it was determined that the naturally occurring MSH had a prohibitively short half-life to be of realistic use as a therapeutic remedy. However, the positive results gleaned from MSH administration encouraged further research into the development of Melanotan 1 and Melanotan 2, which exhibit similar effects whilst possessing an extended half-life for functional therapeutic utilization.

Melanotan 2 Studies and Further Information

 

Melanotan and Melanotan 2 are both analogs of the peptide hormone alpha-melanocyte stimulating hormone (α-MSH) that tend to induce skin tanning. Unlike Melanotan 1, Melanotan 2 has been shown to have aphrodisiac properties, the additional effect of increasing libido. Melanotan 2 is a cyclic heptapeptide analog of the alpha-melanocyte stimulating hormone (a-MSH).

 

The effects of Melanotan 2 on the diet and food intake of the laboratory mice have also been investigated. It has been demonstrated that the central melanocortin (MC) has been activated by melanotan 2 when fed and induced in the mice. The six-day treatment of Melanotan 2 has shown that the peptide actually reduced the body weight and the adipose tissue in the viscera of the mice and suppressed the caloric intake of the organism. This has implications in clinical applications of the possible treatment to reduce carbohydrate or calorie intake especially for the overweight and the obese.

 

Furthermore, the same study has also demonstrated that there was a sustained increase in the available oxygen consumption in obese animals. Melanotan 2 also helped reduced the level of serum insulin and the cholesterol levels when compared with the control treatments.

 

Furthermore, it has been suggested that melanotan 2 actually lowers the level of acetylcholine A caboxylase expression and even prevented the reduction of carnitine and palmitoltransferase I mRNA in muscle-type tissues by pair-feeding in the muscles of the obese rats. Moreover, the Melanotan 2 peptide actually increased the fat catabolism in the muscles and even improved the cholesterol metabolism (Li et al. 2004).

 

 

α-Melanocyte-Stimulating Hormone Analogues (Melanotan Peptides)

 

α-Melanocyte-stimulating hormone (α-MSH) is a naturally occurring endogenous melanotan peptide hormone of the melanocortin family, which is considered to be the most important of the melanocyte-stimulating hormones when it comes to stimulating melanogenesis, a process which in mammals is responsible for hair and skin pigmentation. α-MSH also plays a role in feeding behavior, energy homeostasis, and sexual activity (Bremelanotide and Melanotan 2). α-MSH is a nonselective agonist of melanocortin receptors MC1, MC3, MC4 and MC5.

 

Melanotan 1 and Melanotan 2 activate the MC1 receptor, which is responsible for effects on skin pigmentation. Melanotan 2 and PT-141 both stimulate the MC3 and MC4 receptors which are responsible for the regulation of appetite, metabolism, and sexual behavior. However, PT-141 Bremelanotide does not stimulate the MC1 receptor.

 

A few synthetic analogues of α-MSH have been investigated for their apparent photoprotective effects against ultraviolet (UV) radiation from the sun, namely Melanotan  (afamelanotide) and Melanotan 2, referred to as Melanotan 2. Bremelanotide, another analogue of α-MSH similar to Melanotan 2, is currently under development for the treatment of sexual dysfunction. All of these melanotan peptides have significantly greater potencies than α-MSH, but with distinctive selectivity peptide profiles.

 

Buy Melanotan, Melanotan 2 and PT-141 Online Supplier

 

PeptideSciences™, the leading Melanotan 2 supplier, proudly offers a large selection of premium quality α-MSH analogues that are assayed at a minimum purity of 99%. We understand the great importance of purchasing only the highest quality melanotan peptides online to ensure maximum potency (stability) and purity of your Melanotan 1, Melanotan 2 and PT-141 when you shop online.

 

 

Sun Kissed All Year Round

 

Don't be surprised. A lot of people haven't heard of Melanotan. Melanotan is a tanning peptide that stimulates the production of melanin in the body to foster a deep, natural tan. This is the body's way of protecting itself from too much sun exposure by increasing the level of melanin in the body. Melanin is your body's natural response to UV damage. The end result is a darkening of the skin.

 

Obviously the drawback from too much tanning is the amount of damage UV radiation can do. This can lead to skin cancer and other serious health problems.

 

 

How it works?

 

Melanotan 2 works by stimulating the release of the pigment melanin from the skin. Less UV exposure is necessary with Melanotan 2 compared to “normal tanning”, and the tan that occurs with tanning injections is deeper and longer lasting than an individual’s “normal tan”. Melanotan works best (has the most noticeable effects) on people with fair skin tones.

 

 

How is MT2 Used?

 

Peptide is shipped enclosed in a vial. It is in a powder dried form that must be reconstituted using sterile water and then injected under the skin (subcutaneously) where it is is absorbed into the skin and spread throughout.

 

 

Benefits:

 

Lasting Tan: Even if dosage is stopped, a warm sun-kissed tan can last for months at a time without any exposure to the sun. Conversely, tans developed naturally fade in around a months time.

 

Flexibility of Use: Able to take a small loading dose with continued dosing until desired skin pigmentation is achieved. Once achieved only need to dose once every couple of weeks to maintain same pigment.

 

Reduced exposure to sunlight (UV rays): Melanotan still needs exposure to sunlight to be effective. However it will allow the user a significant reduction in time to develop desired tan .

 

Side effects: Side effects for Melanotan 2 include nausea, appetite loss, facial flushing and increased libido. Side effects are generally mild and tend to diminish over time. Some research suggests nausea can be reduced by injecting MT-II after dinner or before bed. Athletes and bodybuilders have injected peptides like Melanotan 2 intermittently to prolong their tan since a tan aided by Melanotan can last 2-3 times as long as a normal tan. Like other peptides, Melanotan is a fragile molecule, therefore melanotan nasal sprays, pre-mixed peptides, pills, oral and loose powder are not often legitimate for research effectiveness.

 

Dosage: Research quality peptides are supplied as a lyophilized powder that must be mixed with bacteriostatic water for injection just prior to use. A suggested research dose is weight based. Below example is for average 70kg adult

 

0.25mg-very light

 

0.5mg-light

 

1mg-common standard

 

1.5-strong

 

2mg-very strong

 

Based on this, 100kg male can take 1.5-2mg as a weekly dosage. 50kg female should start off with 0.25mg to be safe and then move to 0.5mg and 1mg if needed.

 

Pre-loading does is 2x or 3x smaller than your normal maintenance dosage. As a reminder you do not need to do this unless you are in a rush to get really dark in a matter of days.

 

Noteworthy: Many online sources sell an ineffective product. Also peptides are fragile by nature, and are not effective when they are taken orally (pills, shakes, etc) because they will be broken down by the digestive process. Instead, peptides are mixed with bacteriostatic water, and then injected under the skin with an insulin needle. Peptide injections in this manner are nearly painless, and have clinically proven effectiveness.

 

Conclusions: Melanotan not a treatment or cure for anything. Nor should it be considered a preventative treatment to skin cancer. Despite this tanning peptide being known to protect the skin through the natural tanning process, it is not in and itself a guaranteed full proof UV shield. However it is a great way for those who don't tan easily to get sun-kissed all year long with minimal exposure to the sun.



We also supply Bodybuilding Steroids of the most benefit to bodybuilders, both amateur and professional or competitive.


Related Tags :

inquiry now

Subject : Injecting Anabolic Steroids MT 2 Melanotan II

Related Product
  • Methenolone Enanthate Primobolan

    Primobolan is one of the few steroids that can regularly be found in both oral and injectable forms; Methenolone-Enanthatebeing the injectable and Methenolone-Acetate the oral. A once fairly popular anabolic steroid, Primobolan is not nearly as popular as it once was; however, due to rumors surrounding Arnold Schwarzenegger implying it was his favorite, to this day there remains a strong almost cult like following. While there is no question, Primobolan is one of the safer steroids we can use in-terms of side-effects because Masteron is more readily available and far less counterfeited many in recent years have opted for that rout. However, as these two steroids are often compared in truth and function they carry very specific differing traits; more importantly, the counterfeiting factor cannot be ignored. Yes, unfortunately Primobolan is one of the more commonly counterfeited steroids on the black market, especially the tablets but in high amounts in both forms. Nevertheless, legitimate Primo as it is commonly called, while a very mild steroid can be well suited for cutting cycles but generally for most there is little benefit otherwise. However, for the female anabolic steroid user, as Primobolan is very mild in nature it can often be a fine choice as side-effects are very easy to control and often non-existent when used responsibly.

  • Bremelanotide Injection Anabolic Steroids PT-141 Bremelanotide Injection Anabolic Steroids 189691-06-3 10 mg/vial

    PT-141 or Bremelanotide is the generic term for a research peptide being studied for its possible use in helping to improve sexual dysfunction in both men (erectile dysfunction or impotence) and women (sexual arousal disorder).

  • Anabolic Injection Steroids Anabolic Injection Steroids Neuromodulators Oxytocin

    Oxytocin is a mammalian hormone that acts primarily as a neuromodulator in the brain. Oxytocin is best known for its roles in sexual reproduction, in particular during and after childbirth.

  • Follistatin Follistatin Bodybuilding Anabolic Steroids Muscle Gain

    Follistatin also known as activin-binding protein is a protein that in humans is encoded by the FST gene. Follistatin is an autocrine glycoprotein that is expressed in nearly all tissues of higher animals. It was initially isolated from follicular fluid and was identified as a protein fraction that inhibited follicle-stimulating hormone (FSH) secretion from the anterior pituitary, and so was known as FSH-suppressing protein (FSP). Since then its primary function has been determined to be the binding and bioneutralization agent of members of the TGF-β superfamily, with primary focus on activin, a paracrine hormone (TGF-β member) which enhances secretion of FSH in the anterior pituitary.

  • Anatrozle Injection Anabolic Steroids Anatrozle Tablet 1 x14 Tablets/kit

    Prescription ARIMIDEX is only for postmenopausal women. ARIMIDEX should not be taken if you are pregnant because it may harm your unborn child. Do not take ARIMIDEX if you are allergic to any of its ingredients

  • deca Deca 200

    Deca, also known as Deca 200 or nandrolone decanoate, is perhaps the second-best known injectable anabolic steroid after testosterone. It seems that almost every steroid novice and many who are experienced with steroid cycles believe that for best results they may need to include Deca. However, in fact this compound has no special anabolic properties: other injectable steroids can do everything for muscle growth that Deca can.

Copyright © HongKong Health-keeping Bio-technology Company Ltd

service

home

products

company

contact